Meet the Team

Here at Bristol Maid our dedicated sales and customer service team are committed to finding a solution that works for you. Whether you require a full ward refurbishment or simply some advice on our products, we are here to help.

   

Sales Director 

 

 
   

Ian Farnfield

01258 451338

ifarnfield@bristolmaid.com 

   
   

Technical Services

 

 

   

Paul Open

Technical Services Manager

popen@bristolmaid.com

 

Eric Hornby

Sales Support Engineer (North)

07702000953

ehornby@bristolmaid.com

 

    Customer Services    
   

Sammy Foord

Customer Service Team Leader

sfoord@bristolmaid.com

 

Mark Champion

Assistant Customer Services Team Leader

mchampion@bristolmaid.com

Olivia Gee

Customer Services Coordinator

ogee@bristolmaid.com

   

Emma Welch

Customer Services Coordinator

ewelch@bristolmaid.com

 

Wendy Shinn

Customer Services Coordinator

wshinn@bristolmaid.com

Emily Pickernell

Customer Services Coordinator

epickernell@bristolmaid.com

   

Courtney Webb

Customer Services Apprentice

cwebb@bristolmaid.com

Louise Johnson

Customer service administrator

ljohnson@bristolmaid.com

 
   

Export

 

 
   

David Morton-Jones

Export Account Manager

+44 (0)1258 484468

dmortonjones@bristolmaid.com

Sam Symes

Export Customer Service Coordinator

ssymes@bristolmaid.com

 
   

Area Sales Representatives

 

 
   

Sales Director

Ian Farnfield

Scotland, Northern Ireland & Northumberland

01258 451338

ifarnfield@bristolmaid.com 

National Sales Manager

Steve Poller

North

07711 095899

spoller@bristolmaid.com

 
   

 

External Sales Representatives

 

 
   

 

Chris Davis

London

07725 543862

cdavis@bristolmaid.com

 

John Baines

South & South West

07876 441477

jbaines@bristolmaid.com 

 

Russell Sheard

Midlands

07887 534755

rsheard@bristolmaid.com