Our 5 Day Express Range is now available - Click here to view the full range

Meet the Team

Here at Bristol Maid our dedicated sales and customer service team are committed to finding a solution that works for you. Whether you require a full ward refurbishment or simply some advice on our products, we are here to help.

Sales Director 

National Sales Manager

     

Ian Farnfield

01258 451338

ifarnfield@bristolmaid.com 

Steve Poller

07711 095899

spoller@bristolmaid.com

     
         

Technical Services

       

Paul Open

Technical Services Manager

popen@bristolmaid.com

 

 

Eric Hornby

Sales Support Engineer (North)

07702 000953

ehornby@bristolmaid.com

 

 



   
         
Customer Services        

Sammy Foord

Customer Service Team Leader

sfoord@bristolmaid.com

Sam Symes

Assistant Customer Service Team Leader

ssymes@bristolmaid.com

Maria Hesketh

Customer Service Coordinator

mhesketh@bristolmaid.com

 

 

Kezia Moss

Customer Services Coordinator

kmoss@bristolmaid.com

Milly Cooney

Customer Service Coordinator

mcooney@bristolmaid.com

Kasia O'Donnell

Customer Services Administrator

kasiaodonnell@bristolmaid.com

Rebecca Charig

Customer Services Administrator

rcharig@bristolmaid.com

 
         

Area Sales Representatives

       

Ian Farnfield

Scotland & Northern Ireland

01258 451338

ifarnfield@bristolmaid.com 

Midlands

Midlands

07500 039301

mcooney@bristolmaid.com

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Davis

London

07725 543862

cdavis@bristolmaid.com

 

Jason Dutfield

South & South West

07876 441477

jdutfield@bristolmaid.com

 

Samantha Lowe

North

07790 916052

saml@bristolmaid.com

         

              International Sales Representatives

     

David Morton-Jones

Republic of Ireland & Export

+44 (0)1258 484468

dmortonjones@bristolmaid.com

Tim Lewis

International Business Development Manager

+44 (0)7467 955420

tlewis@bristolmaid.com